W

BIBLIOTEKA, PSYCHOLOG

pedagog mgr Justyna Trawińska – j.trawinska@salez-wroc.pl

psycholog mgr Arletta Franczak – a.franczak@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Artur Koza – a.koza@salez-wroc.pl

 

GRONO PEDAGOGICZNE
W ROKU 2022/2023

W

DYREKCJA LICEUM SALEZJAŃSKIEGO

Dyrektor
ks. mgr Jerzy Babiak – j.babiak@salez-wroc.pl

Wicedyrektor
dr Magdalena Szewczyk – m.szewczyk@salez-wroc.pl

W

WYCHOWAWCY

 

Klasa 1A
mgr Kamil Czechura – k.czechura@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 1B
mgr Katarzyna Korbecka – k.korbecka@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 1C
mgr Paweł Parszewski – p.parszewski@salez-wroc.pl

Klasa 2A
mgr Adrianna Trojan Homoncik – a.trojan@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 2B
mgr Zuzanna Szwarczyńska – z.szwarczynska@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 2C
mgr Paulina Król – p.krol@salez-wroc.pl

Klasa 3A
mgr Joanna Towarnicka – j.towarnicka@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 3B
mgr Marga Czyż – m.czyz@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 3C
mgr inż. Magdalena Stroka – m.stroka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Daniel Kadłubowski – d.kadlubowski@salez-wroc.pl

Klasa 4A
mgr inż. Paweł Soroka – p.soroka@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 4B
mgr Krzysztof Sobczuk – k.sobczuk@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 4C

ks. mgr  Bartosz Mikuła – b.mikula@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

JĘZYK POLSKI

mgr Magdalena Rzepka – m.rzepka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Joanna Towarnicka – j.towarnicka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Adrianna Trojan – a.trojan@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Przemysław Stobiecki – p.stobiecki@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Maria Stępień – m.stepien@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Mirosława Danyliuk – m.danyliuk@salez-wroc.pl

W

MATEMATYKA, FIZYKA, INFORMATYKA

mgr Emilia Krawętkowska – e.krawetkowska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Paweł Soroka – p.soroka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Magdalena Stroka – m.stroka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Adrian Zakolski – a.zakolski@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Daniel Kadłubowski – d.kadlubowski@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Aleksander Sokólski – a.sokolski@salez-wroc.pl

W

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI, JĘZYK NIEMIECKI

 mgr Ewa Zieniewicz – e.zieniewicz@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Katarzyna Korbecka – k.korbecka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Krzysztof Sobczuk – k.sobczuk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Elżbieta Litwin – e.litwin@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Małgorzata Oczkowska – m.oczkowska@salez-wroc.pl

dr Małgorzata Duszejko – m.duszejko@salez-wroc.pl

dr Nicolai Otto  n.otto@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

JĘZYK FRANCUSKI, JĘZYK ROSYJSKI

mgr Joanna Wróbel – j.wrobel@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Elżbieta Kowalska – e.kowalska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Anna Ratajczyk- a.ratajczyk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Mirosława Danyliuk – m.danyliuk@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

HISTORIA, WOS, PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚĆ

mgr Sławomir Mierzwa – s.mierzwa@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Kamil Czechura – k.czechura@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Paulina Król – p.krol@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Monika Baranowska – m.baranowska@salez-wroc.pl

W

CHEMIA, BIOLOGIA, GEOGRAFIA

mgr Marga Czyż – m.czyz@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Monika Marki – Kliszewska – m.kliszewska@salez-wroc.pl

dr Magdalena Szewczyk – m.szewczyk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Zuzanna Szwarczyńska – z.szwarczynska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Katarzyna Kuzara – k.kuzara@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Oliwia Kołacz – o.kolacz@salez-wroc.pl

W

MUZYKA, WDŻ, EDB

mgr Ewelina Dąbrowska – e.dabrowska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Daria Izydorczyk – d.izydorczyk@salez-wroc.pl 

mgr Zuzanna Szwarczyńska –  z.szwarczynska@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

mgr Katarzyna Możejko – k.mozejko@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Paweł Parszewski – p.parszewski@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Bartłomiej Pakuła – b.pakula@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Magdalena Strojec – m.szaj@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

RELIGIA

ks. mgr Bartosz Mikuła – b.mikula@salez-wroc.pl

ks. mgr Dawid Nowak –d.nowak@salez-wroc.pl

ks. mgr Jakub Bartczak – j.bartczak@salez-wroc.pl

ks. mgr Jerzy Babiak – j.babiak@salez-wroc.pl